Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Wellness Institute Of Downtown

Wellness Center located in Fort Myers, FL

12 total reviews

Wellness Institute Of Downtown always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness Institute Of Downtown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAY K.
Submitted 12/08/18
Had to wait a little bit the doctor is great and awesome!
Joshua R.
Submitted 11/16/18
Doctor was very thorough and helpful. Would recommend to anyone who qualifies to see Dr Kahn
Kip H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr Vel was very knowledgeable and very helpful. He is caring compassionate and I would highly recommend him,
Debbie B.
Submitted 07/20/18
The doctor was very professional, informative, and empathetic to my needs. I would highly recommend him
Elle S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very kind. Understanding and fast. Thank you.
Justin J.
Submitted 07/17/18
I had an extremely pleasant experience. He thoroughly explained everything during the consultation and truly enlightened me on some topics. I highly recommended anyone seeking to obtain their medical marijuana card to see Dr. Vel.
James P.
Submitted 07/11/18
The experience was very good everything was explained clearly.
Tommy L.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Vel was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Joyce C.
Submitted 07/07/18
A courteous and friendly doctor who truly conveyed a caring interest regarding my problem.
Ken C.
Submitted 06/16/18
Great
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Vel is very approachable and easy to talk to. He works as a team with the patient to provide the best healthcare treatment option while keeping the patient’s best interest in mind. I highly recommend him.
Lynn S.
Submitted 05/27/18
My experience with the wellness center was all positive. Easy to find, very nice. Dr Vel is everything you look for in doctor. I highly recommend him.